Leadership

 

Leadership

General Manager

Lee Sharkas | lsharkas@shenandoahcc.net

Executive Chef

Larry Wood | lwood@shenandoahcc.net

Food and Beverage Manager

Steve Norton | steve@shenandoahcc.net

Golf Pro

Guy Samples | gsamples@shenandoahcc.net

Course Superintendent

Nick Johnson | njohnson@shenandoahcc.net

Controller

Leslie Brudne | lbrudne@shenandoahcc.net

Membership Relations

Terri Shammami | tshammami@shenandoahcc.net

Athletic Director

Johnny Kenaya | jkenaya@shenandoahcc.net | 248-683-6363 ext. 1916

Building Engineer

Jim Nagy | jnagy@shenandoahcc.net ____________________________________________________________________________________________

Employment Opportunities

Please E-Mail your resume as an attachment with your inquiry.
Banquet & Fine Dining Servers. (e-mail David Harrison | steve@shenandoahcc.net)
Sous Chef (e-mail lwood@shenandoahcc.net)
Line Cooks (e-mail lwood@shenandoahcc.net)
Sautè Cooks (e-mail lwood@shenandoahcc.net)
Bussers (e-mail Steve Norton | steve@shenandoahcc.net)

 

Banquet Halls

Shenandoah’s crown jewel is the stunning ballroom, one of Michigan’s largest at 11,336 Square Feet.
Read more..

Golf Center

Shenandoah Country Club, located in prestigious West Bloomfield, Michigan is home to a golf course designed by
Read more..

Video Tour

Click here to view the new aerial video of Shenandoah Country Club.
Read more..